Marketing & Design

MOTORWORLD GLOBAL MARKETING

You’ve come to the right place when it comes to marketing, branding, corporate identity, corporate design, communication, graphics, advertising, merchandising, public relations, social media and web design.

We are building networks with creativity, strategy, digitality and content. With petrol in your blood and electricity in your veins. What moves you? What drives you? What can we do for you?

We are happy to be partners in the implementation of your goals and wishes. Challenge us!

Merchandising, Advertising material, Customer gifts
Marketing, Print, Ads
Christine Hepting
Phone +49 (0)7356 933-203
hepting@motorworld.de

DTP, Grafik, Layout, Print, Ads
Karin Boser
Phone + 49 (0)7356 933-224
boser@motorworld.de

Social Media, Media
Tabitha Müllerschön
Phone + 49 (0)7356 933-514
muellerschoen@motorworld.de

Events, Messen
Motorworld Membercard
(Name ergänzen wir zum 1.2.2023)
Phone + 49 (0)7356 933-512
(E-Mail ergänzen wir zum 1.2.2023)

Messe-Management
Daniel Rest
Phone + 49 (0)7356 933-508
Mobile + 49 (0)178 9062771
rest@motorworld.de

Print & Copystudio
Fenja Bienek
Phone + 49 (0)7356 933-227
bienek@motorworld.de

Press secretary
Wiebke Deggau
Phone + 49 (0)177 4718031
presse@motorworld.de

Motorworld Bulletin
Sybille Bayer
Phone + 49 (0)7356 933-215
Editor-in-Chief:
Kay MacKenneth
bulletin@motorworld.de

Heads of Motorworld Global Marketing
Sybille Bayer
Barbara Dünkel
Phone + 49 (0)7356 933-215
bayer@motorworld.de
barbara@duenkel.de

Contact

Motorworld Global Marketing
Ferdinand-Dünkel-Straße 5
88433 Schemmerhofen

Phone +49 7356 933-203
marketing@motorworld.de